Team Contacts

AGE COORDINATORS

The LCJRU Age Coordinators for 2019 are listed below. These are the first point of contact for all Age Specific questions from parents or from Opposition Teams wishing to discuss any issue relating to game day.

Team First name Last name Email Mobile
Minis Veary Williams vearyw@yahoo.com 0422 417 772
Minis Caddie O’Hare ceohare@riverview.nsw.edu.au 0412 677 735
U10 Mark Whowell whowell@bullson.com.au 0414 718 078
U11 Greg  Plamondon plamondongreg@gmail.com 0407 620 550
U12 Charles Cavendish charlesgccavendish@hotmail.com 0406 318 890
U13 Benn Buchanan bennjb@hotmail.com 0414 794 723
U14 Dave Cummins daveandlynette@hotmail.com 0419 298 405
U15 Simon Ell simonvell@gmail.com 0478 319 927
U16 Rob Bromwich robert@rbplumbing.com.au 0418 441 868

TEAM CONTACTS

Team Role First name Last name Email Mobile
U5 Manager Libby Langtry lmlangtry@gmail.com 0432 753 926
U6 Age Coordinator Tiffany Dwyer tiffany.dwyer@sydney.edu.au 02 9515 5234
U6 Gold Manager Lorna Baker lornacbaker@gmail.com 0416 449 239
U6 Gold Coach John Saleh jsaleh26@gmail.com 0437 425 918
U6 Blue Manager Duane Keighran duanekeighran@gmail.com 0477 534 466
U6 Blue Manager Cindy Keighran cindykeighran@gmail.com 0477 534 466
U6 Blue Coach Ben  Willis bwillis@novaentertainment.com.au  
U7  Age Coordinator Veary  Williams vearyw@yahoo.com.au 0422 417 772
U7 Gold Manager Matt Muggeridge mathewridgenguyen@gmail.com 0433 166 467
U7 Gold Coach Luke Howman-Giles lhowmangiles@gmail.com 0450 283 500
U8  Age Coordinator Caddie O’Hare ceohare@riverview.nsw.edu.au 0412 677 735
U8 Gold Manager Caddie O’Hare ceohare@riverview.nsw.edu.au 0412 677 735
U8 Gold Coach Graeme Gibson graeme.gibson@lionco.com 0400 201 516
U8 Blue Manager Lee Dias lee.dias@me.com 0420 339 102
U8 Blue Coach Jonathan Forsey jonforsey@hotmail.com 0452 575 535
U8 Blue Coach Stuart Brownrigg stuart.brownrigg@ubs.com 0404 840 114
U9 Age Coordinator Orlagh Sa-Cordiero orlagh@ssjzmarketing.com.au 0414 921 993
U9 Gold Manager Sally Spencer salburd@gmail.com 0407 651 881
U9 Gold Coach Ben Leckie benleckie@hotmail.com 0419 013 163
U9 Gold Coach John  Hanson johnhanson05@gmail.com 0418 265 278
U9 Blue Manager Orlagh Sa-Cordiero orlagh@ssjzmarketing.com.au 0414 921 993
U9 Blue Coach Jules Clulow julesclulow@yahoo.co.uk 0417 425 200
U9 Blue Coach Harvey Wright harvey_wright@yahoo.com.au  
U10 Gold Manager Mark Whowell whowell@bullson.com.au 0414 718 078
U10 Gold Coach Jacques Jordaan jaquesjordaan@gmail.com 0409 968 859
U10 Blue Manager  Ed  Lawry eawlawry@gmail.com 0402 221 515
U10 Blue Manager Simon Collins sjcollins@westpac.com.au 0457 535 982
U10 Blue Coach Andrew Sullivan awgsullivan@gmail.com 0421 510 759
U10 Blue Coach Matthew Patten matthew.patten@cba.com.au 0414 830 357
U11 Gold Manager Sally Green sgreen123@iinet.net.au 0411 380 032
U11 Gold Coach Greg  Plamondon plamondongreg@gmail.com 0407 620 550
U11 Gold Coach Tom Armstrong tjarmstrong2003@yahoo.co.uk 0411 546 194
U11 Gold Asst Coach Rhodri Tudur-Jones rtudurjones@live.com.au 0400 301 140
U11 Blue Manager TBA      
U11 Blue Coach Adam Payne adamkpayne@gmail.com 0421 494 699
U11 Blue Coach Adam Buck adambuck1@gmail.com 0418 607 656
U12 Gold Manager Craig Beattie craig.beattie@macquarie.com 0402 091 648
U12 Gold Coach Nick Garling nickgarling@outlook.com 0408 880 666
U12 Gold Coach Mark  Cashion markcashion@gmail.com 0459 873 709
U12 Blue Manager Andrew Dunlop andrew_dunlop@hotmail.com 0416 644 098
U12 Blue Coach Paul Thompson paul.thompson@lendlease.com 0408 289 072
U12 Blue Coach Nick Sissons nick.sissons@sissonsarchitects.com 0459 486 900
U12 Blue Coach Tim Reid timothymreid@2403@gmail.com 0409 543 463
U13 Gold Manager Benn Buchanan bennjb@hotmail.com 0414 794 723
U13 Gold Coach Phil Peake phillippeake13@hotmail.com 0422 653 908
U13 Gold Coach Will Deane wdeane@extopartners.com 0410 424 373
U13 Gold Coach Brendan Hill bhill@hdpartners.com.au 0434 251 114
U14 Gold Manager Dave Cummins daveandlynette@hotmail.com 0419 298 405
U14 Gold Coach Nick Burt Nick.Burt@vinva.com 0412 121 417
U15 Gold Manager Simon Ell simonvell@gmail.com 0478 319 927
U15 Gold Coach Ashley Brown Ashley.Brown@appco.com.au 0431 233303
U15 Gold Coach Pat Lang patricklang22@gmail.com 0434 990 307
U16 Gold Manager Rob Bromwich robert@rbplumbing.com.au 0418 441 868
U16 Gold Coach Jim Allsopp jimallsopp@bigpond.com 0425 268 105
U16 Gold Coach Tim Marwedel tim.marwedel@gschneider.com 0418 218 699