Team Contacts

AGE COORDINATORS

The LCJRU Age Coordinators for 2018 are listed below. These are the first point of contact for all Age Specific questions from parets or from Opposition Teams wishing to discuss any issue relating to game day.

Team First name Last name Mobile Email
Minis (U5-U7) Veary Williams 0422 417 772 vearyw@yahoo.com
Minis (U8-U9) Mark Whowell 0414 718 078 whowell@bullson.com.au
U10 Charles  Caevndish 0406 318 890 charlesgccavendish@hotmail.com
U11 Tim Reid 0409 543 463 tim.reid@bellriverhomes.com.au
U12 Will Deane 0410 434 373 wdeane@extopartners.com
U13 Dave Cummins 0419 298 405 daveandlynette@hotmail.com
U14 Simon Ell 0478 319 927 simonvell@gmail.com
U15 Rob Bromwich 0418 441 868 robert@rbplumbing.com.au
U16 Jill Cressey 0412 940 088 jillian@cresseyproperty.com.au
U17 Adam Lowick 0412 569 425 texasbrick@gmail.com

 

TEAM CONTACTS

COACH & MANAGER CONTACT DETAILS  
Team Role First name Last name Email Mobile
U6 Gold Manager Jim Monaghan    
U6 Gold Coach Bevan Guest    
U6 Gold Coach Robert Balfas    
           
U6 Blue Manager Felicity Buckley    
U6 Blue Manager Michaela Davis    
U6 Blue Coach Luke  Howman-Giles    
           
U7s          
U7 Blue Manager Lee Dias lee.dias@me.com 0420 339 102
U7 Blue Coach Graeme Gibson Graeme.gibson@lionco.com 0400 201 516
   
U7 Gold Manager Caddie O’Hare ceohare@riverview.nse.edu.au 0400 201 516
U7 Gold Coach Stuart Brownrigg Stu.brownrigg@ubs.com 0404 840 114
U7 Gold Coach John Forsey johnforsey@hotmail.com 0452 575 535
       
U8s          
U8 Blue Manager Veary Williams vearyw@yahoo.com 0422 417 772
U8 Blue Coach Jules Clulow julesclulow@yahoo.co.uk  
U8 Blue Coach John  Hanson    
         
U8 Gold Manager Sally Spencer salburd@gmail.com 0407 651 881
U8 Gold Coach Ben Leckie benleckie@hotmail.com 0419 013 163
U8 Gold Coach Greg Mitchell
           
U9s Age Group Coordinator        
U9 Gold Coach Ed Lawry eawlawry@gmail.com 0402 275 441
U9 Gold Coach Jacques Jordaan jaquesjordaan@gmail.com 0409 968 859
U9 Gold Manager Mark Whowell whowell@bullson.com.au 0414 718 018
           
U9 Blue Coach Andrew Sullivan awgsullivan@gmail.com 0421 510 759
U9 Blue Coach Matt Patten    
U9 Blue Manager Simon Collins sjcollins@westpac.com.au  
U9 Blue Manager Kristy Forsey    
U9 White Coach Adam Buck adambuck1@gmail.com 0418 607 656
U9 White Manager TBC      
U10 Age Coordinator Greg Plamondon plamondongreg@gmail.com 0407 620 530
U10 GOLD Manager Nikki Gibson andnik@gmail.com 0401 917 970
U10 GOLD Coach Greg Plamondon plamondongreg@gmail.com 0407 620 530
U10 GOLD Coach Tom Armstrong tjarmstrong2003@yahoo.co.uk 0411 546 194
U10 BLUE Manager TBC
U10 BLUE Coach Adam Payne adamkpayne@gmail.com 0421 494 699 
U10 BLUE Coach Adam Buck adambuck1@gmail.com 0418 607 656
           
           
U11 Age Coordinator Charles  Cavendish charlesgccavendish@hotmail.com  
U11 Gold Coach Tim Reid timothymreid2403@gmail.com 0409 543 463
U11 Blue Coach        
U11 Gold Manager        
U11 Blue Manager        
           
U12 Manager TBC      
U12 Blue Coach Will Deane wdeane@extopartners.com 0410 424 373
U12 Gold Coach Phil Peake phillippeake13@hotmail.com 0422 653 908
           
U13 Manager Dave Cummins daveandlynette@hotmail.com  
U13 Coach Nick Burt Nick.Burt@vinva.com 0412 121 417
           
U14 Manager Simon Ell simonvell@gmail.com 0478 319 927
U14 Coach Ashley Brown Ashley.Brown@appco.com.au 0431 233303
U14 Coach Pat Lang patricklang22@gmail.com 0434 990 307
           
U15 Manager Rob Bromwich robert@rbplumbing.com.au 0418 441 868
U15 Coach Jim Allsopp jimallsopp@bigpond.com 0425 268 105
U15 Assitant Caoch Tim Marwedel tim.marwedel@gschneider.com  
           
           
U16 Manager Jill Cressey jillian@cresseyproperty.com.au 0412 940 088
U16 Coach Greg Easy greg.easy@hotmail.com 0418 930 057
U16 Coach Gavin Douglas gdouglass@bgcpartners.com 0423 366 906
           
U17 Manager Brendan Leonard brendanleonard99@gmail.com 0412 937 378