Committee

Lane Cove Executive Committee 2017

Role

Name

Committee Email

Mobile

President Wayne Rigney president@lcjru.com.au 0466 200 090
Vice President (Viva7s) Sally Compton viva7s@lcjru.com.au 0484 319 282
Vice President (Rugby) Will Deane vp@lcjru.com.au 0410 434 373
Secretary Matt Ralph secretary@lcjru.com.au  
Treasurer Damon Colbert treasurer@lcjru.com.au 0478 473 519
Registrar Jo Brown registrar@lcjru.com.au  
Administration Manager Liz Power info@lcjru.com.au 0405 335 499
Communications Alicia Buck communications@lcjru.com.au 0407 295 689
Gordons Liasion Tim Reid tim.reid@bellriverhomes.com.au 0400 150 689
Facilities & Council Liaison Andrew Prentice awprentice@gmail.com 0410 672 054
Minis Coordinator Mark Whowill whowell@bullson.com.au 0414 718 078
Minis Coordinator Veary Williams vearyw@yahoo.com 0422 417 772
Player Recruitment VACANT    
Coach Coordinator VACANT    
Sponsorship Paul Thompson paul.thompson@lendlease.com 0408 289 072
Events Management Sally Green sgreen123@iinet.net.au  
Events Management Sally Tremlett sal@redcourt.com 0411 475 231
Equipment Coordinator Mark Lacey MarkLacey14@gmail.com 0412 158 658
Uniforms Co-ordinator Simon Tremlett simon@redcourt.com 0410 686 660
Referees Co-ordinator Mark Cashion markcashion@gmail.com 0434 580 825
NZ Tour Co-ordinator Mark O’Dwyer mark.cath.odwyer@gmail.com 0404 830 113
Canteen VACANT    

 

EVERYONE OF THEM LEGENDS!!!! THANKS GUYS & GIRLS