Committee

 Lane Cove Junior Rugby Committee – 2019

Role Name Committee Email Mobile
President Sally Tremlett president@lcjru.com.au 0411 475 231
Vice President (Rugby) Will Deane vp@lcjru.com.au 0410 424 373
Vice President (Projects) Wayne Rigney wayne.rigney@gmail.com 0466 200 900
Secretary Mark Whowell secretary@lcjru.com.au 0414 718 078
Treasurer Harvey Wright treasurer@lcjru.com.au  
Registrar Kylie Dunlop registrar@lcjru.com.au 0416 387 449
Minis Coordinator Veary Williams vearyw@yahoo.com 0422 417 772
Minis Coordinator Caddie O’Hare   CEOHare@riverview.nsw.edu.au 0412 677 735
Communications Phil Peake communications@lcjru.com.au 0422 653 908
Gordon Liaison Tim Reid timothymreid@2403@gmail.com 0409 543 463
Facilities & Council Liaison Andrew Prentice awprentice@gmail.com 0411 672 054
Coach Development Greg Plamondon plamondongreg@gmail.com 0407 620 530
Canteen Coordinator Shawn Fink jlandshawn@gmail.com 0407 692 933
Sponsorship Paul Thompson paul.thompson@lendlease.com 0408 289 072
Events Management Sally Green sgreen123@iinet.net.au 0411 380 032
Events Management Orlagh Sa-Cordeiro orlagh@ssjzmarketing.com.au 0414 921 993 
NZ Tour Co-ordinator David Cummins daveandlynette@hotmail.com 0419 298 405