Committee

Lane Cove Executive Committee 2018

Role Name Committee Email Mobile
President Wayne Rigney president@lcjru.com.au 0466 200 090
Vice President (Rugby) Will Deane vp@lcjru.com.au 0410 434 373
Secretary Matt Ralph secretary@lcjru.com.au  
Treasurer Damon Colbert treasurer@lcjru.com.au 0478 473 519
Registrar Jo Brown registrar@lcjru.com.au 0402 915 914
Communications Alicia Buck communications@lcjru.com.au 0407 295 689
Gordons Liasion Tim Reid tim.reid@bellriverhomes.com.au 0400 150 689
Facilities & Council Liaison Andrew Prentice awprentice@gmail.com 0410 672 054
Minis Coordinator Mark Whowill whowell@bullson.com.au 0414 718 078
Minis Coordinator Veary Williams vearyw@yahoo.com 0422 417 772
Rugby Development Adam Buk   0418 607 656
Canteen Shawn Fink jlandshawn@gmail.com 0407 692 933
Sponsorship Paul Thompson paul.thompson@lendlease.com 0408 289 072
Events Management Sally Green sgreen123@iinet.net.au 0411 380 032
Events Management Sally Tremlett sal@redcourt.com 0411 475 231
Equipment Coordinator Luke Howman Giles lhowmangiles@gmail.com 0450 283 500
Equipment Coordinator Ed Lawry eawlawry@gmail.com 0402 275 441
Uniforms Co-ordinator Simon Tremlett simon@redcourt.com 0410 686 660
Referees Co-ordinator Mark Cashion markcashion@gmail.com 0434 580 825
NZ Tour Co-ordinator Simon Ell   0478 319 927