Committee

 Lane Cove Junior Rugby Committee – 2020

Role Name Committee Email Mobile
President Sally Tremlett president@lcjru.com.au 0411 475 231
Vice President (Rugby) Mark Whowell vp@lcjru.com.au 0414 718 078
Secretary Veary Williams vearyw@yahoo.com 0422 417 772
Treasurer Harvey Wright treasurer@lcjru.com.au  
Registrar Kylie Dunlop registrar@lcjru.com.au 0416 387 449
Minis Coordinator John Saleh jsaleh@cinf.com.au 0437 425 918
Assistant Minis Coordinator Mat Muggeridge   mathewridgenguyen@gmail.com 0414 921 993
Communications Phil Peake communications@lcjru.com.au 0422 653 908
Referees Coordinator Tim Reid timothymreid@2403@gmail.com 0409 543 463
Facilities Manager & Council Liaison Andrew Prentice awprentice@gmail.com 0411 672 054
Coach Development Greg Plamondon plamondongreg@gmail.com 0407 620 530
Canteen Coordinator Shawn Fink jlandshawn@gmail.com 0407 692 933
Sponsorship Paul Thompson paul.thompson@lendlease.com 0408 289 072
Events Coordinator Orlagh Sa-Cordeiro orlagh@ssjzmarketing.com.au 0414 921 993 
Uniforms & Merchandise Sally Tremlett  president@lcjru.com.au 0411 475 231
Uniforms & Merchandise Sally Green sgreen123@iinet.net.au 0411 380 032
NZ Tour Coordinator Benn Buchanan bennjb@hotmail.com 0419 298 405
Summer 7s Coordinator Haley Blair sevens@lcjru.com.au 0477 411 811